January 1, 2008

The firm elects seven attorneys to the partnership.

The firm is pleased to announce that effective January 1, 2008, the following attorneys have  become partner:

Laura L. Delanoy (Corporate, New York);  Thomas J. Henry (Real Estate, New York); Hillel Jacobson  (Tax, New York); Mei Lin Kwan-Gett (Litigation, New York); David F. Levine (Corporate, New York); Jon J. Lyman (Corporate, London); and David Tayar (Antitrust and Competition, Paris).