Administration

John Elbasan
Chief Information Officer
  Peter Fradkin
Chief Administrative Officer
  Matthew Garman
Chief Financial Officer
Elbasan, John   Fradkin, Peter
 
New York
212 728 8884
jelbasan@willkie.com
VCard
  New York
212 728 8825
pfradkin@willkie.com
VCard 
  New York
212 728 3601
mgarman@willkie.com
VCard
 
Susan Harlow
Chief Planning & Culture Officer
  Bonnie Hurry
Chief Human Resources Officer
  Antoinette McGovern
Chief Marketing Officer
Harlow, Susan   Hurry, Bonnie
  McGovern, Antoinette
New York
212 728 8601
sharlow@willkie.com
VCard
  New York
212 728 8495
bhurry@willkie.com
VCard 
  New York
212 728 8404
amcgovern@willkie.com
VCard
 
Kenneth O'Connor
Chief Operating Officer
  Kim Walker
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
   
O'Connor, Kenneth   Walker, Kim
   
New York
212 728 3639
ko'connor@willkie.com
VCard
  New York
212 728 8776
kwalker@willkie.com
VCard 
   
+ Continue Reading