January 1, 2005

Firm congratulates new partners and special counsel in New York, Paris and Washington offices.

Willkie is pleased to announce that effective January 1, 2005, the following former associates have become members of the firm:   Eugene L. Chang (Intellectual Property - New York), James C. Dugan (Litigation - New York), Eduardo J. Fernandez (Corporate - Paris), Cédric Hajage (Corporate - Paris), Terence K. McLaughlin (Litigation - New York), Emmanuel Scialom (Corporate - Paris), Christopher J. St. Jeanos (Litigation - New York) and Antonio Yanez, Jr. (Litigation - New York).  The following  former associates have become special counsel:  Cindy J. Chernuchin (Corporate - New York), Kathleen M. Golden (Corporate - New York), Michael G. Jones (Telecommunications - Washington), Dianne O’Donnell (Corporate - New York) and Pamela S. Strauss (Telecommunications - Washington).